STAFF TEAM
To reach members of our Management and Administration team call 604-534-8611 and the extension listed in the table above.
Position Name Email Phone Extension
Executive Director Dan Collins dcollins@langleyacl.com 225
Manager ~ Quality Assurance & Supported Living Services Kim Bucholtz kbucholtz@langleyacl.com 229
Manager ~ Programs & Services Teresa Griffiths tgriffiths@langleyacl.com 230
Manager ~ Programs & Services Vicky Dawe vdawe@langleyacl.com 232
Manager ~ Home Sharing/Adult Respite Carla Thiesen cthiesen@langleyacl.com 604-309-2123 (Cell)
Manager ~ Human Resources Corinne Barton cbarton@langleyacl.com 223
Manager ~ Children's Services Robyn Angelucci rangelucci@langleycdc.com 604-534-1155 Ext 101)
Manager ~ Finance Danella Dodding ddodding@langleyacl.com 224
Manager ~ Compensation & Benefits Sandra Brenner sbrenner@langleyacl.com 222