STAFF TEAM
To reach members of our Management and Administration team call 604-534-8611 and the extension listed in the table above.
Position Name Email Phone Extension
Executive Director Dan Collins dcollins@langleyacl.com 225
Manager of Quality Assurance & Supported Living Services Kim Bucholtz kbucholtz@langleyacl.com 229
Manager of Programs & Services Teresa Griffiths tgriffiths@langleyacl.com 230
Manager of Programs & Services Vicky Bell vbell@langleyacl.com 232
Manager of Home Sharing Diane Macrosson dmacrosson@langleyacl.com 604-219-3584 (Cell)
Manager of Human Resources Corinne Barton cbarton@langleyacl.com 223
Coordinator of Family Support Services Shirley Yamashita-Paterson Spaterson@langleyacl.com 226
Manager of Finance Danella Dodding ddodding@langleyacl.com 224
Compensation & Benefits Sandra Brenner sbrenner@langleyacl.com 222
Administrative Assistant Gillian Sutcliffe gsutcliffe@langleyacl.com 235
Head Office:
23535 - 44th Avenue
Langley, BC, V2Z 2V2
Office Hours:
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Monday to Friday
Phone: 604-534-8611
Fax: 604-534-4763

main@langleyacl.com
 
Follow
us
© 2014 Langley Assocation for Community Living
|
|
|
|
|
|
Follow this map to find our offices
Detailed site map
LANGLEY ASSOCIATION
FOR COMMUNITY LIVING